James M. Kitz Award Announced

The Canadian Institute of Forestry-Institut forestier du Canada (CIF-IFC) is pleased to announce Anne LeBrun Ruff as the 2015 recipient of the James M. Kitz Award. The award recognizes the contributions of those forest practitioners newer to the profession and has the objective of encouraging excellence in the forestry profession.  Click here to read the full media release!