Event Details en-

The International Energy Agency in collaboration with the Canadian Institute of Forestry proudly presents:

IEA Bioenergy Webinar Series – Aerosols from Biomass Combustion – A Potential Drawback with Technical Solutions – A Statement by the IEA Bioenergy Task 32 by Prof. Dr. Thomas Nussbaumer.

Join us online, Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 4:00 pm Central European Time / 11:00 am Eastern Time / 3:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time.

Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 9.14.13 AM

To register and learn more about how to join please write to: electures@cif-ifc.org

View poster here

Check in regularly for upcoming sessions at : https://www.cif-ifc.org/e-lectures/ 

Upcoming Date(s) and Time(s)

  • 2018/03/22
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm
http://www.cif-ifc.org/