Event Details en-

The International Energy Agency in collaboration with the Canadian Institute of Forestry proudly presents:

IEA Bioenergy Webinar Series – Flexibility From Bioenergy: The role of bioenergy in balancing the electricity grid and providing storage options  by Antti Arasto

Join us April 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (CEST), 2:00 PM (GMT), 3:00 PM (BST) online!

IEA Bioenergy Webinar Poster-1

To register and learn more about how to join please write to: electures@cif-ifc.org

View poster here

Check in regularly for upcoming sessions at : https://www.cif-ifc.org/e-lectures/ 

Upcoming Date(s) and Time(s)

  • 2017/04/27
    10:00 am - 11:00 am
http://www.cif-ifc.org/