Event Details en-

The International Energy Agency in collaboration with the Canadian Institute of Forestry proudly presents:

IEA Bioenergy Webinar Series – Integrated Bioenergy Hybrids – Flexible Renewable Energy Solutions  by Elina Hakkarainen

Join us September 14, 2017 at 10:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (CEST), 2:00 PM (GMT) online!

IEA Poster September 2017 (Revised)

To register and learn more about how to join please write to: electures@cif-ifc.org

View poster here

Check in regularly for upcoming sessions at : https://www.cif-ifc.org/e-lectures/ 

Upcoming Date(s) and Time(s)

  • 2017/09/14
    10:00 am - 11:00 am
http://www.cif-ifc.org/