Event Details en-

The International Energy Agency in collaboration with the Canadian Institute of Forestry proudly presents:

IEA Bioenergy Webinar Series – Methane Emissions from Biogas Plants – Methods for Measurement, Results and Effect on Greenhouse Gas Balance of Electricity Produced by Dr. Jan Liebetrau

Join us January 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM (ET), 4:00 PM (CET), 3:00 PM (GMT) online!

IEA Bioenergy Poster Jan 18_2018 Methane Emissions from Biogas Plants-1

To register and learn more about how to join please write to: electures@cif-ifc.org

View poster here

Check in regularly for upcoming sessions at : https://www.cif-ifc.org/e-lectures/ 

Upcoming Date(s) and Time(s)

  • 2018/01/18
    10:00 am - 11:00 am
http://www.cif-ifc.org/