Event Details en-

The International Energy Agency in collaboration with the Canadian Institute of Forestry proudly presents:

IEA Bioenergy Webinar Series – The European Wood Pellet Market for Small-Scale Heating by Fabian Schipfer

Join us March 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (CET), 3:00 PM (GMT) online!

IEA Bioenergy Poster March 14 European Wood Pellet Market-page-001

To register and learn more about how to join please write to: electures@cif-ifc.org

View poster here

Check in regularly for upcoming sessions at : https://www.cif-ifc.org/e-lectures/ 

Upcoming Date(s) and Time(s)

  • 2017/03/14
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm
http://www.cif-ifc.org/