Event Details en-

The International Energy Agency in collaboration with the Canadian Institute of Forestry proudly presents:

IEA Bioenergy Webinar Series – The Hotspots of the Global Wood Pellet Industry and Trade 2017  by Daniela Thrän, Kay Schaubach, Fabian Schipfer, Martin Junginger, Michael Wild

Join us December 1, 2017 at 09:30 AM (ET), 3:30 PM (CET), 2:30 PM (GMT) online!

IEA Bioenergy Poster Dec 1_2017 Hotspots Global Wood Pellet Industry and Trade-1

To register and learn more about how to join please write to: electures@cif-ifc.org

View poster here

Check in regularly for upcoming sessions at : https://www.cif-ifc.org/e-lectures/ 

Upcoming Date(s) and Time(s)

  • 2017/12/01
    9:30 am - 11:00 am
http://www.cif-ifc.org/