Event Details en-

The International Energy Agency in collaboration with the Canadian Institute of Forestry proudly presents:

IEA Bioenergy Webinar Series – The IEA Bioenergy Roadmap: Delivering Sustainable Bioenergy by Pharoah Le Feuvre and Adam Brown

Join us February  21, 2018 at 10:00 AM (ET), 4:00 PM (CET), 3:00 PM (GMT) online!

IEA Bioenergy Poster Feb 21_2018 The IEA Bioenergy Roadmap Delivering Sustainable Bioenergy-1

To register and learn more about how to join please write to: electures@cif-ifc.org

View poster here

Check in regularly for upcoming sessions at : https://www.cif-ifc.org/e-lectures/ 

Upcoming Date(s) and Time(s)

  • 2018/03/09
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
http://www.cif-ifc.org/