Directors & Chairs

 

Director Dianne Loewen Dianne.Loewen@domtar.com 807-223-9184
Chair Robert Partridge Robert.Partridge@whitefeatherforest.com 807-662-4478
Vice-Chair Julie Edwards Julie.Edwards@domtar.com 807-223-9790
Secretary/FwB Representative Janet Lane Janet.Lane@domtar.com 807-223-9156
Treasurer Madelaine Kennedy Madelaine.Kennedy@weyerhaeuser.com 807-548-7143
Councillor (Sioux Lookout) Tara Pettit Tara.Pettit@ontario.ca 807-737-5040
Councillor (Red Lake) Kyle Myschowoda Kyle.Myschowoda@ontario.ca 205-203-8250
Councillor (Fort Frances) Jason Easton Jason.Easton@norbord.com 807-487-2000
Councillor (Kenora) Matt Wilkie Matt.Wilkie@weyerhaeuser.com 807-548-7142
http://www.cif-ifc.org/