Honourary Members

A non-member who has made outstanding contributions to the advancement of forestry may be elected an Honourary Member by not fewer than two-thirds of the votes cast at a meeting of the Board of Directors. Honourary Members shall be exempt from payment of membership dues and shall enjoy the rights and privileges accorded to Active Members.

2019 N/A
2018 Dr. Peter Murphy
2017 Ken (Kenneth) Armson
2013 His Royal Highness, The Prince of Wales
2013 Mr. Geraint Richards
2013 Chuck Leavell
2013 Antal (Tony) Kozak
2012 John Dunfield
2012 Keith W. Deering
2012 Donald V. Myles
2011 William Jonas
2011 Keith McClain
2009 Douglas G. Embree
1995 Frank Dottori
1993 Hon. John Fraser
1991 J. Mullally
1990 A. Klus
1985 Hon. Gerald Merithew & G. Bruce
1983 J.W. Bird
1977 H.S. Braun
1975 K.G. Irving
1948 Glen A. Patterson