Prince of Wales Award for Sustainable Forestry

To annually recognize the achievements of an outstanding young forest professional in Canada, so as to encourage engagement in and dedication to the principles of sustainable forest management policy, planning and practice, sound science based land stewardship, and public outreach and knowledge exchange focusing on the wise use and conservation of forests and the ecosystems that they encompass.

2021 Elizabeth (Liz) Wass
2020 Glen Prevost
2019 N/A
2018 Christine Taylor
2017 Dana Collins
2016 NA
2015 Christine Leduc
2014 Jeff Renton
2013 Jocelin Teron